Navigating the legal landscape after a DUI charge in Washington State can be daunting, particularly given the state’s strict DUI laws. One common question that
In Washington, you can face a maximum penalty of 365 days in jail and a $5,000 fine if you are found guilty of driving under
Washington state has some of the strictest rules regarding DUI arrests and convictions. A DUI may stay on your record indefinitely in Washington State. If
Speaking to the judge during your DUI hearing can be overwhelming. Following proper etiquette in court can go a long way to benefit your case.
A deferred DUI prosecution in Washington State is an attractive option for defendants wishing to avoid many of the damaging consequences of a DUI conviction.
While many states have laws that distinguish between a DUI violation and a DWI violation, Washington State only recognizes DUI offenses. However, both terms are